CONSUMER TOOLS:          HUD HOMES    |     NEIGHBORHOOD FINDER    |     MORTGAGE CALCULATOR    |    

SCHOOL FINDER    |     OPEN HOUSE FINDER    |     HOME VALUE    |     REAL ESTATE NEWS    |    

OUR STAFF

 

Maria D. Williams
Owner/Broker

281-413-4855
maria@texcomrealty.com

Robert Williams
business advisor

281-354-1299

Alejandra Reyes
Vice President

281-354-1299
alejandra@texcomrealty.com

Priscilla Williams
Realtor

832-683-9791
priscilla@texcomrealty.com

Margo Allen
Licensed Executive Assistant

281-354-1299
margo@texcomrealty.com

Herb Caffey
Broker Associate

936-329-5056
herb@texcomrealty.com


View Bio ->>

Caren Marquez
Administrative Assistant

281-318-1113
Caren@texcomrealty.com

Pat Roach
Realtor

281-772-5782
pat@texcomrealty.com

James Alvarado
Realtor

713-474-3492
James@texcomrealty.com

Christina Nickerson
Realtor

936-900-8906
Christina@texcomrealty.com

William Bailey
Realtor

936-520-2711
William@texcomrealty.com

Laura Rivera
Realtor

832-312-7732
laurar@texcomrealty.com

Betzy Hernandez
Realtor

281-222-7464
betzy@texcomrealty.com

Myron Fridy
Realtor

713-256-6320
Myron@texcomrealty.com

Araceli Alvarado
Realtor

281-935-3796
Araceli@texcomrealty.com

Luis Cabrera
Realtor

832-898-1414
luis@texcomrealty.com

Damien Gutierrez
Realtor

832-421-3701
Damien@texcomrealty.com

Daisy Bumpous
Realtor

713-325-4567
Daisy@texcomrealty.com

Dinora Flores
Realtor

832-618-6049
dinora@texcomrealty.com

Javid Johnson
Realtor

832-566-5597
javid@texcomrealty.com

Liz Johnson
Realtor

832-434-0390
liz@texcomrealty.com