CONSUMER TOOLS:          HUD HOMES    |     NEIGHBORHOOD FINDER    |     MORTGAGE CALCULATOR    |    

SCHOOL FINDER    |     OPEN HOUSE FINDER    |     HOME VALUE    |     REAL ESTATE NEWS    |    

OUR STAFF



Maria D. Williams
Owner/Broker

281-413-4855
maria@texcomrealty.com

Priscilla Williams
Realtor

832-683-9791
priscilla@texcomrealty.com

Mygdalia Hernandez
Realtor

281-222-7464
betzy@texcomrealty.com

Susan Taylor
Realtor

832-425-2554
Susan@texcomrealty.com
   

Michael Chen
Realtor

281-818-1997
michael@texcomrealty.com

Pat Roach
Realtor

281-772-5782
pat@texcomrealty.com

Magda Hoffman
Realtor

281-354-1299
magda@texcomrealty.com

Rosanna Zuñiga
Administrative Assistant

281-354-1299
rosanna@texcomrealty.com

Yesenia Alvarez
administrative assistant

281-354-1299
yesenia@texcomrealty.com

Anita Long
Realtor

713-851-8028
anita@texcomrealty.com